Not much to report

Haven’t done very much today worth reporting; it was an overcast, grey , cold day here, not very inspiring. Went out for coffee (again) and bought a few more plants, had a little nap, and started prepping my newly acquired thrifted blanket box, ready for painting.

dav

I’ve also been trying to get my little compact camera working as I think it might lead to better pictures. Not much progress yet, watch this space.

Next item, making a list of future sewing and craft projects, which is looking a bit daunting at the moment, but at least I won’t run out of things to do in the near future….

Also I need to get out and do some gardening, and paint some woodwork, and clean the house…

Leave a Reply

